top of page

OPTP Executive Board

Donald Lee, President

Randy Etters, Vice President

Coe Dantzler, Treasurer

Carrie Dukes, Recording Secretary

Phyllis Davis, Corresponding Secretary

Tony DeAloia, Building Manager

Wendy Crider, Immediate Past President

Mitzie DeAloia, JrOPTP Chair

Dayna Arnett, Member At Large

Monique Hubbard, Member At Large

Matt Kurz, Member At Large

Jessica Nuckolls, Member At Large

Anseanee "Sherri" Copeland Williams, Member At Large

Executive Board meetings are held the first Thursday of every month at 7 p.m. at the theater. All are welcome.

bottom of page