The Orangeburg Part-Time Players is the largest theater group between Charleston and Columbia, and has been enriching the cultural fabric of the Midlands and Lowcountry of South Carolina for nearly 40 years. Our passionate members, both adult and youth, are dedicated to bringing quality arts to our historic stage.

     The OPTP is a self-supporting, all-volunteer nonprofit 501(c)3 organization. We depend solely upon the support of our members, patrons and contributions from our community.